Vision & Mission Nasiria Foundation

Nasiria Foundation Vision & Mission

Mission: The mission of the Nasiria Foundation is to improve the lives of those in need by addressing social issues such as poverty, hunger, education, and healthcare.

Vision: The vision of the Nasiria Foundation is a world where every person has the opportunity to live a fulfilling and healthy life, free from poverty and suffering. We envision a world where every individual has access to the resources and support they need to reach their full potential and make a positive impact on their community.


School Graduates


Health Check-Ups


Medical Checks


University Scholarships